Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 91 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 53 reviews

Fantastic purchasing experience
By TH86
2 years 9 months ago
Craig Reay was a fantastic support along every step of the process towards buying our new Yaris. He understood our needs and ensured that both the car and the price agreed on was exactly what we needed. Craig communicated brilliantly with both my wife and I and made the whole process easy to understand and follow. I would recommend Toyota Motorline Tunbridge Wells to anyone.
By slimfingers
2 years 9 months ago
Missing my visits to the showroom after all the visits but loving the car!
Great service this is the forth Toyota we have bought
By Ray Polo
2 years 9 months ago
We are very pleased with our new rav 4
Helpful if long-winded purchase
By C_I_C
2 years 9 months ago
Amy was as helpful as she was allowed to be although her regular disappearances to “consult her boss” or “ring head office” became tedious and it was disconcerting that she knew nothing about the extension of the scrappage deal until we told her what we had read on the Toyota website. Generally she was knowledgeable about the car and its features and made an effort to pass on whatever we needed to know.
Knowledgeable, polite and well presented staff. Thank you!
By Twin
2 years 9 months ago
A warm and friendly atmosphere. Thank you!
Honest Information & dedicated service
By Lizzo32
2 years 9 months ago
We were very impressed with the service given. All our questions were honestly answered and we were steered to the car model most appropriate to our needs and not pushed into upgrading. When it came to the financing we were very unsure about completing the purchase and were about to walk away but the dealer respected that and we felt no pressure to buy. Dealer was amazed we finally decided very late in the day to go through with the purchase as we came to the decision it was important for us to own a hybrid car rather than our current diesel. Already recommended Motorline TW to a friend who has made a purchase!
Toyata Auris excel by Prakash khanal London
By Prakash khanal
2 years 10 months ago
Thank you very much mark Scurby One of the great manager and staff for Toyata motor line tonbridge He is real assets for the company He is truly professional man in his job . Mark is my HERO and Toyata motorline tonbridge too Thanks for store Manager Many friends and relatives are interested to visit your store soon . Mark keep it up your sprit You will be successful for your job and business I will be in touch in future Many thanks Prakash
Great experience!
By Jubob
2 years 10 months ago
We have just exchanged our car for a bi-tone. We just love it!
So happy
By Peter 2742
2 years 11 months ago
I bought a brand new car from Motorline and i am so happy with them... everything about my experience so perfect. Would recommend them to you.
Great Service
By RosieJean
2 years 11 months ago
I would recommend Toyota every time. The service is great and the cars are wonderful to drive. The experience of buying a car goes smoothly and you are well looked after and even the after sales they are still in touch with you to make sure all is going well.

Pages

Customer Satisfaction
By Webb R
1 year 5 months ago
I purchased a car from Tunbridge Wells Motorline and found their customer facing skills exceptional. The Front of house was welcoming, Sales patient and considerate to our needs. Service and Support excellent. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Keep up the good work.
All perfect!
By Fontanella-Deadman L
1 year 5 months ago
My car was serviced last week, staff was very attentive, I didn't have to wait too long as the car was ready before we expected, I was explained what was done to my car, good coffee/biscuit/tv.
Full Service
By Thelma H
1 year 5 months ago
Toyota Tunbridge Wells is an exceptionally good dealership and I would recommend it to anyone. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Great service
By Ruth
1 year 6 months ago
Very great with the service. Sam the center personnel make it sure that everything is clean and tidy before handing my key back . Good gesture putting a thank you card in my car signed by Sam. Lucy demonstrated a very good customer service .
By Henderson D
1 year 6 months ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Staff was very helpful
5* service from start to finish
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
My car had its first annual service. Smooth and efficient from start to finish.
Always exellent service with TV and coffee provided
By Fleisig T
1 year 7 months ago
Always a friendly greeting and the ability to fit me in when something unexpected turns up
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Just thought the way I was dealt with following some confusion over the service agreement was very professional. My problem was understood and resolved quickly and in a positive manner. A happy Toyota customer.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago

Pages