Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 91 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 53 reviews

Great service
By Carter-Rees T
1 year 9 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgable team
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Great customer care and not pushy.
As always - a great experience
By PeterS77
2 years 8 months ago
I have been using Motorline Toyota Tunbridge Wells for the best part of 17 years and they never fail to deliver a good service either sales or after-sales.
Very helpfull and no pressure to buy.
By DavidTyler
2 years 8 months ago
Very helpful staff guided us through the process of buying a new car with no pressure to make any decisions.
Excellent Service
By L999
2 years 8 months ago
I was absolutely satisfied with everything
Happy Friendly Staff
By Catcher
2 years 9 months ago
I recently bought a RAV4 at Motorline and even though I knew what I wanted a vehicle had to be found that day and very late in the day. Staff worked hard to track one down and the salesman Mark wore the soles on his shoes out going up and down the stairs trying to find a vehicle that I was happy with. But with all this activity what I did like with this Toyota branch is that everyone was very happy and friendly with a great sense of humour and I would recommend this experience to anyone wanting a Toyota.
Fantastic service!
By Allya
2 years 9 months ago
Simon was a superb salesman from start to finish. He listened to everything I wanted and went above and beyond to help me. He was professional, approachable and knowledgable throughout the entire process I wouldn't go anywhere else for a car now, I don't think I'd find anyone I trusted as much! Thank you, so happy with my new car.
Excellentl service
By Legs
2 years 9 months ago
Trouble free purchase
Great sevice
By Zeina
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent service, got my new car today and very pleased :-)
New CH-R has arrived!
By Preston Whyte
2 years 9 months ago
I picked up my CH-R on Monday and am really pleased with it. Thanks to Mark Scruby sales executive for the painless buying process. Great dealership!

Pages

By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Good product and great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 days ago
Toyota got appointment time wrong and did not check out wiper blades as specifically requested.
By Toyota Owner
10 months 6 days ago
Not completely pleased
Great
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Cheaper then expected, was beautifully washed and hoovered. Contact and was well looked after by everyone at the centre
Great customer service and great range of free tea and coffee
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Free tea and coffee range was excellent. Was given desktop space to work in while I waited 10/10
Really good service
By Toyota Owner
12 months 28 min ago
My automatic hybrid had a full service and MOT. Very satisfied.
Excellent service a servicing.
By DavidG.
1 year 2 weeks ago
My yearly servicing came due and Motorline Toyota informed me beforehand booking an appointment at the same time. Excellent service throughout and made to feel like a valued customer. Sensible prices coupled with such outstanding service make them highly recommended.
Excellent dealershipy
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Small repairs quickly sorted
Fabulous Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I was looked after by Lucy who was excellent. A friendly bubbly lady who made you feel a special customer. Always keeping in touch to say what was happening. All work carried out efficiently
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I have owned 2 Toyota cars purchased from Tunbridge wells Motor line and would highly recommend them.

Pages