Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 135 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 73 reviews

Genuine and helpful service.
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Rodgers S
3 weeks 1 hour ago
Myself and my husband found Shane to be considerate and helpful in all of our dealings. He never made us feel under pressure or pushed us to make a decision. He kept in touch throughout the process of purchasing our cars and his advice was sound and genuine. We would highly recommend him.
Fantastic service
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Extremely satisfied with my Yaris, Pete couldnt do enough for me before, during and after the sale. Highly recommend
Great service
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 hour ago
Iu used service a week ago and was very satisfied
Peter the great!!!!!
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Nige69
4 weeks 1 hour ago
From start to finish of my GR Yaris buyer experience Peter was first class, kept me informed and upto date with progress…..really enhanced my buying experience and shared in my joy…..100 percentage recommended to my friends (have already and he’s brought a GR from him!!!)
Professional and personal experience
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Peel I
1 month 1 hour ago
Great customer service
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Debby Chadwick
1 month 1 week ago
Martin was so helpful and informative and took the stress out of buying a new car. I would highly recommend Motorline at Tunbridge wells even though it isn't our local Toyota garage, and would certainly use them again . I really love my Yaris and it is a pleasure to drive. Thanks again
Great service - Toyota never lets you down
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
gr8 service, brilliant information
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Hinchliffe A
1 month 1 week ago
Outrageously good service by Shane/ highly knowledgeable and the Sales Director made sure I was as happy as possible
Excellent service
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I received excellent service on my recent car purchase.
Great service
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a car. Great service buying the car and great after service. Been driving Toyota cars for years.

Pages

Excellent & efficient service
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Patel H
3 weeks 6 days ago
This was my first service with Toyota Motorline.
Great service from Tunbridge Wells dealership
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By DenB5
1 month 3 days ago
Whether a regular annual service or repair, Toyota Tunbridge Wells always provide excellent service
First service not a happy chappie
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Williams M
1 month 1 week ago
No complaints
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Used a week ago very efficient thank you
Superb service team
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Humphrey M
1 month 3 weeks ago
The service team bend over backwards to help you as a customers and keep your car running and on the road.
Great service
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. They kept me informed. I was very satisfied
Excellent service very efficient.
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Samson
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service very efficient.
Good service will use again
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Great service
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Extremely good service
Motorline (Tunbridge Wells)
By Freeman V
2 months 5 days ago

Pages