Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 85 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 50 reviews

Best service ever.
By Centre6
2 years 11 months ago
I found the service was in some ways better than some of the German manufactures.
Excellent service
By Happy keith
2 years 11 months ago
Simon critchley was very helpful
My best experience in 82 years of car buying.
By Sheshe
2 years 12 months ago
I think you've got everything right, the salesman was completely in tune with my wife and I.
Fabulous Service!
By Squirrell
3 years 9 hours ago
This is definitely the place to go for your car. First rate service from start to finish - including a children's area which was a definite bonus! Mark Scruby made the whole process very easy with no pressure at all - no other dealership even bothered to speak to us! - and came in early for us to be able to collect the car on the weekend. The lady on reception (sorry can't remember her name), also needs a thank you for looking after us so well too!
A thoroughly good experience!
By JanD
3 years 2 weeks ago
I found all the staff friendly, helpful and informative. Our sales executive, Simon Critchley was incredibly friendly and easy to talk to. He never piled on any pressure (other manufacturers salesmen were so pushy they put me off buying their vehicles) - he was a total delight, even when I pestered him with questions several times a day. The rest of the staff were also helpful and welcoming at all times. The whole experience was comfortable and moved at a pace that suited my needs. Delivery was fast and the pick up process was thoroughly informative and enjoyable, so that I could drive away with confidence. Highly recommended all round!

Pages

A pleasant experience
By Mary R
1 year 7 months ago
My recent service and MoT began with a detailed discussion about the plan of action. When I returned several hours later there were no unpleasant surprises about the cost. One cup of coffee later I drove a spotless car home, confident in the knowledge that it was in the best possible condition. Staff are friendly and professional.
Rubbish service
By Luz
1 year 9 months ago
This is now the second service and both have been bad. The reception lady is lovely but once they have your car you get no information and last time I had stuff broken this time stuff was missing from my car.
By Sitova V
1 year 9 months ago
Attentive, professional staff who seem to care for you and also your vehicle.
By NigelJ
2 years 6 months ago
I have used Motorline (Tunbridge Wells) for several years and have always been impressed by their professional, friendly and helpful service.
Really good dealership
By TonyH64
2 years 6 months ago
Check in was slick and early allowing me to catch a train into London. Very friendly staff, car returned to me in a clean condition (washed and valeted as part of the service). Best main dealership I have ever used!
Efficient service
By Cills
2 years 7 months ago
It was great service that they contacted me to book my car in for a service
The company that Cares
By mile maith agat
2 years 7 months ago
They serviced my car a week ago and as usual everything was a 100%
Outstanding service!
By BLUEY1
2 years 7 months ago
From booking my service to end of service I cannot fault this dealership. So happy to have bought my Yaris Hybrid.
Excellent sales team and all the staff at Tunbridge Wells Toyota
By Sarahlou69
2 years 8 months ago
This is my third car and I won’t have it any other way
Terrible after service
By Unhappytariq
2 years 8 months ago
Don’t buy an approved used car from them, the guarantee is not worth the paper it’s written on. The service department will avoid all of their ommitments are are only interested in making money out of loyal customers

Pages