Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 85 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 50 reviews

Helpful if long-winded purchase
By C_I_C
2 years 7 months ago
Amy was as helpful as she was allowed to be although her regular disappearances to “consult her boss” or “ring head office” became tedious and it was disconcerting that she knew nothing about the extension of the scrappage deal until we told her what we had read on the Toyota website. Generally she was knowledgeable about the car and its features and made an effort to pass on whatever we needed to know.
Knowledgeable, polite and well presented staff. Thank you!
By Twin
2 years 7 months ago
A warm and friendly atmosphere. Thank you!
Honest Information & dedicated service
By Lizzo32
2 years 7 months ago
We were very impressed with the service given. All our questions were honestly answered and we were steered to the car model most appropriate to our needs and not pushed into upgrading. When it came to the financing we were very unsure about completing the purchase and were about to walk away but the dealer respected that and we felt no pressure to buy. Dealer was amazed we finally decided very late in the day to go through with the purchase as we came to the decision it was important for us to own a hybrid car rather than our current diesel. Already recommended Motorline TW to a friend who has made a purchase!
Toyata Auris excel by Prakash khanal London
By Prakash khanal
2 years 8 months ago
Thank you very much mark Scurby One of the great manager and staff for Toyata motor line tonbridge He is real assets for the company He is truly professional man in his job . Mark is my HERO and Toyata motorline tonbridge too Thanks for store Manager Many friends and relatives are interested to visit your store soon . Mark keep it up your sprit You will be successful for your job and business I will be in touch in future Many thanks Prakash
Great experience!
By Jubob
2 years 8 months ago
We have just exchanged our car for a bi-tone. We just love it!
So happy
By Peter 2742
2 years 9 months ago
I bought a brand new car from Motorline and i am so happy with them... everything about my experience so perfect. Would recommend them to you.
Great Service
By RosieJean
2 years 9 months ago
I would recommend Toyota every time. The service is great and the cars are wonderful to drive. The experience of buying a car goes smoothly and you are well looked after and even the after sales they are still in touch with you to make sure all is going well.
Great Service
By sophie2004
2 years 10 months ago
I went to the dealership a few weeks ago to look at purchasing a vehicle on finance, the sales personnel I had (Amy) was lovely and made me feel very comfortable. She gave me lots of information which meant I understood more about the car and the PCP I was going for and never once made me feel pressured to finalise the deal. I would definitely recommend her for any new potential buyers.
My purchase was satisfactory
By none to be used
2 years 11 months ago
See my comment above
Excellent service
By MD67
2 years 11 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, did not pressurise to make a sale.

Pages

Great service
By Ruth
1 year 4 months ago
Very great with the service. Sam the center personnel make it sure that everything is clean and tidy before handing my key back . Good gesture putting a thank you card in my car signed by Sam. Lucy demonstrated a very good customer service .
By Henderson D
1 year 4 months ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Staff was very helpful
5* service from start to finish
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
My car had its first annual service. Smooth and efficient from start to finish.
Always exellent service with TV and coffee provided
By Fleisig T
1 year 6 months ago
Always a friendly greeting and the ability to fit me in when something unexpected turns up
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Just thought the way I was dealt with following some confusion over the service agreement was very professional. My problem was understood and resolved quickly and in a positive manner. A happy Toyota customer.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Great service as always
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Great Service
By Whelan F
1 year 7 months ago
I have been using this dealership for many years. and the service is excellent.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Complete confidence in dealership

Pages