Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 85 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 50 reviews

Very helpfull and no pressure to buy.
By DavidTyler
2 years 7 months ago
Very helpful staff guided us through the process of buying a new car with no pressure to make any decisions.
Excellent Service
By L999
2 years 7 months ago
I was absolutely satisfied with everything
Happy Friendly Staff
By Catcher
2 years 7 months ago
I recently bought a RAV4 at Motorline and even though I knew what I wanted a vehicle had to be found that day and very late in the day. Staff worked hard to track one down and the salesman Mark wore the soles on his shoes out going up and down the stairs trying to find a vehicle that I was happy with. But with all this activity what I did like with this Toyota branch is that everyone was very happy and friendly with a great sense of humour and I would recommend this experience to anyone wanting a Toyota.
Fantastic service!
By Allya
2 years 7 months ago
Simon was a superb salesman from start to finish. He listened to everything I wanted and went above and beyond to help me. He was professional, approachable and knowledgable throughout the entire process I wouldn't go anywhere else for a car now, I don't think I'd find anyone I trusted as much! Thank you, so happy with my new car.
Excellentl service
By Legs
2 years 7 months ago
Trouble free purchase
Great sevice
By Zeina
2 years 7 months ago
Excellent service, got my new car today and very pleased :-)
New CH-R has arrived!
By Preston Whyte
2 years 7 months ago
I picked up my CH-R on Monday and am really pleased with it. Thanks to Mark Scruby sales executive for the painless buying process. Great dealership!
Fantastic purchasing experience
By TH86
2 years 7 months ago
Craig Reay was a fantastic support along every step of the process towards buying our new Yaris. He understood our needs and ensured that both the car and the price agreed on was exactly what we needed. Craig communicated brilliantly with both my wife and I and made the whole process easy to understand and follow. I would recommend Toyota Motorline Tunbridge Wells to anyone.
By slimfingers
2 years 7 months ago
Missing my visits to the showroom after all the visits but loving the car!
Great service this is the forth Toyota we have bought
By Ray Polo
2 years 7 months ago
We are very pleased with our new rav 4

Pages

Great
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Cheaper then expected, was beautifully washed and hoovered. Contact and was well looked after by everyone at the centre
Great customer service and great range of free tea and coffee
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Free tea and coffee range was excellent. Was given desktop space to work in while I waited 10/10
Really good service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
My automatic hybrid had a full service and MOT. Very satisfied.
Excellent service a servicing.
By DavidG.
11 months 3 days ago
My yearly servicing came due and Motorline Toyota informed me beforehand booking an appointment at the same time. Excellent service throughout and made to feel like a valued customer. Sensible prices coupled with such outstanding service make them highly recommended.
Excellent dealershipy
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 weeks ago
Small repairs quickly sorted
Fabulous Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I was looked after by Lucy who was excellent. A friendly bubbly lady who made you feel a special customer. Always keeping in touch to say what was happening. All work carried out efficiently
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I have owned 2 Toyota cars purchased from Tunbridge wells Motor line and would highly recommend them.
Customer Satisfaction
By Webb R
1 year 3 months ago
I purchased a car from Tunbridge Wells Motorline and found their customer facing skills exceptional. The Front of house was welcoming, Sales patient and considerate to our needs. Service and Support excellent. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Keep up the good work.
All perfect!
By Fontanella-Deadman L
1 year 4 months ago
My car was serviced last week, staff was very attentive, I didn't have to wait too long as the car was ready before we expected, I was explained what was done to my car, good coffee/biscuit/tv.
Full Service
By Thelma H
1 year 4 months ago
Toyota Tunbridge Wells is an exceptionally good dealership and I would recommend it to anyone. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Pages