Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 43 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 26 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 17 reviews

As always - a great experience
By PeterS77
8 months 2 weeks ago
I have been using Motorline Toyota Tunbridge Wells for the best part of 17 years and they never fail to deliver a good service either sales or after-sales.
Very helpfull and no pressure to buy.
By DavidTyler
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff guided us through the process of buying a new car with no pressure to make any decisions.
Excellent Service
By L999
8 months 4 weeks ago
I was absolutely satisfied with everything
Happy Friendly Staff
By Catcher
9 months 3 days ago
I recently bought a RAV4 at Motorline and even though I knew what I wanted a vehicle had to be found that day and very late in the day. Staff worked hard to track one down and the salesman Mark wore the soles on his shoes out going up and down the stairs trying to find a vehicle that I was happy with. But with all this activity what I did like with this Toyota branch is that everyone was very happy and friendly with a great sense of humour and I would recommend this experience to anyone wanting a Toyota.
Fantastic service!
By Allya
9 months 1 week ago
Simon was a superb salesman from start to finish. He listened to everything I wanted and went above and beyond to help me. He was professional, approachable and knowledgable throughout the entire process I wouldn't go anywhere else for a car now, I don't think I'd find anyone I trusted as much! Thank you, so happy with my new car.
Excellentl service
By Legs
9 months 1 week ago
Trouble free purchase
Great sevice
By Zeina
9 months 1 week ago
Excellent service, got my new car today and very pleased :-)
New CH-R has arrived!
By Preston Whyte
9 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up my CH-R on Monday and am really pleased with it. Thanks to Mark Scruby sales executive for the painless buying process. Great dealership!
Fantastic purchasing experience
By TH86
9 months 2 weeks ago
Craig Reay was a fantastic support along every step of the process towards buying our new Yaris. He understood our needs and ensured that both the car and the price agreed on was exactly what we needed. Craig communicated brilliantly with both my wife and I and made the whole process easy to understand and follow. I would recommend Toyota Motorline Tunbridge Wells to anyone.
By slimfingers
9 months 2 weeks ago
Missing my visits to the showroom after all the visits but loving the car!

Pages

Attentive, professional staff who seem to care for you and also your vehicle.
By NigelJ
8 months 1 day ago
I have used Motorline (Tunbridge Wells) for several years and have always been impressed by their professional, friendly and helpful service.
Really good dealership
By TonyH64
8 months 3 weeks ago
Check in was slick and early allowing me to catch a train into London. Very friendly staff, car returned to me in a clean condition (washed and valeted as part of the service). Best main dealership I have ever used!
Efficient service
By Cills
9 months 5 hours ago
It was great service that they contacted me to book my car in for a service
The company that Cares
By mile maith agat
9 months 1 week ago
They serviced my car a week ago and as usual everything was a 100%
Outstanding service!
By BLUEY1
9 months 3 weeks ago
From booking my service to end of service I cannot fault this dealership. So happy to have bought my Yaris Hybrid.
Excellent sales team and all the staff at Tunbridge Wells Toyota
By Sarahlou69
10 months 1 week ago
This is my third car and I won’t have it any other way
Terrible after service
By Unhappytariq
10 months 1 week ago
Don’t buy an approved used car from them, the guarantee is not worth the paper it’s written on. The service department will avoid all of their ommitments are are only interested in making money out of loyal customers
Very good service
By Supi
11 months 2 weeks ago
I would recommend Toyota - love my car !!
About oil
By Mieko
12 months 2 days ago
I went to Uckfield for service on December 2017 Then 2 weeks later, I checked oil in a car. It looks oil colour was cloudy even I just changed oil in full. I went back to Uckfield talk about new oil they said they changed, they told me oil can be dark once engine turned on. That is not an answer as professional manner, he even not try to look at oil color in my car when I complained. I learnt I should have checked before I left Uckfield dealer shop. If you can not do anything about it, I will talk to your company in Japan. Because I know some of people who work in Toyota in Japan where I come from. it may work better.
always polite and welcoming
By I do not understand this
1 year 2 weeks ago
I have answered all your questions.

Pages