Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 91 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 53 reviews

Safe, friendly buying experience
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Bought my second CHR from Motorline Toyota Tunbridge Wells. Great staff, friendly and accommodating sales process. Great car. Couldn't ask for any more. many thanks!
Great service
By AAsh
3 weeks 6 days ago
Loved the whole buying experience and love the car even more now it’s here! Would return 100% as got a much better deal here than elsewhere
Excellence
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Can’t express enough praise for all departments at Tunbridge Wells Toyota! Thank you.
Very Happy!
By Green B
2 months 3 weeks ago
Totally happy with the service and the vehicle that I have purchased. Toyota have always treated me well, even after four purchases. I have faith and trust in Toyota and their vehicles. Thank you for all of your assistance!
Great friendly service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I bought a new RAV4 recently and got excellent service from all members of the dealership in Tunbridge Wells.
By Jibenga
5 months 1 hour ago
Great car despite Covid 19 restrictions
By Howcroft N
6 months 3 weeks ago
The manufacture and supply of my Camry was disrupted by the pandemic restrictions, but the wait was worth it, the Toyota Camry is a fabulous car. Motorline did their best under difficult circumstances. I love my car!
Fantastic service
By Alis Richardson
1 year 7 months ago
Can't recommend this dealership enough, they were so transparent, polite and professional. The car arrived super quickly and they made the paper work really easy. Thank you to Karl and Simon
Courteous and knowledgeable
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
We purchased a new Toyota Corolla from Tunbridge Wells and could not have had better service from both Sam, the young salesman, the Manager of the dealership, the young lady on the desk and also the young lady that took us for a test drive. This was a happy staff and also a knowledgable one which shone through with whoever we were talking to and gave us confidence to make the purchase.
Great Service, Great Buying Experience
By Molyneux D
1 year 9 months ago
Amy has been excellent in getting me the right deal on a new RED Aygo. Thank You.

Pages

First class.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Excellent service, superb staff all at a sensible price. Highly recommended.
Poor Management
By Stenton D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Once you buy the care, as a customer you may as well not exist - certainly in the view of the Tunbridge Wells manager who elects to delegate a customer request for a phone call.
Good service
By Charman L
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout my visit and return of my car
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
By Cromie C
2 months 4 weeks ago
I had car serviced last week and the whole pricess from start to finish was excellent.
Service
By Cohen S
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent public relations and expertise as always. Thank you very much.
Service
By Vann D
3 months 3 weeks ago
Just had first service and was a very well organised experience with safety a top concern, well done.
Great service
By Robinson G
3 months 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied will continue to use your services
Lacking common sense
By Sayers L
4 months 1 week ago
Staff from other departments need to be more flexible when end of day vehicle pick ups happen everyday. Louise on reception and Noel on service could not have done more but just too many people to look after with sales staff etc. standing by. Your all in it together.
By Parsons G
5 months 2 weeks ago

Pages