Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 82 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 48 reviews

Great friendly service.
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
I bought a new RAV4 recently and got excellent service from all members of the dealership in Tunbridge Wells.
By Jibenga
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great car despite Covid 19 restrictions
By Howcroft N
3 months 3 weeks ago
The manufacture and supply of my Camry was disrupted by the pandemic restrictions, but the wait was worth it, the Toyota Camry is a fabulous car. Motorline did their best under difficult circumstances. I love my car!
Fantastic service
By Alis Richardson
1 year 4 months ago
Can't recommend this dealership enough, they were so transparent, polite and professional. The car arrived super quickly and they made the paper work really easy. Thank you to Karl and Simon
Courteous and knowledgeable
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
We purchased a new Toyota Corolla from Tunbridge Wells and could not have had better service from both Sam, the young salesman, the Manager of the dealership, the young lady on the desk and also the young lady that took us for a test drive. This was a happy staff and also a knowledgable one which shone through with whoever we were talking to and gave us confidence to make the purchase.
Great Service, Great Buying Experience
By Molyneux D
1 year 6 months ago
Amy has been excellent in getting me the right deal on a new RED Aygo. Thank You.
Great service
By Carter-Rees T
1 year 6 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgable team
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Great customer care and not pushy.
As always - a great experience
By PeterS77
2 years 5 months ago
I have been using Motorline Toyota Tunbridge Wells for the best part of 17 years and they never fail to deliver a good service either sales or after-sales.
Very helpfull and no pressure to buy.
By DavidTyler
2 years 5 months ago
Very helpful staff guided us through the process of buying a new car with no pressure to make any decisions.

Pages

Service
By Cohen S
1 week 4 days ago
Excellent public relations and expertise as always. Thank you very much.
Service
By Vann D
3 weeks 3 days ago
Just had first service and was a very well organised experience with safety a top concern, well done.
Great service
By Robinson G
3 weeks 6 days ago
Very satisfied will continue to use your services
Lacking common sense
By Sayers L
1 month 1 week ago
Staff from other departments need to be more flexible when end of day vehicle pick ups happen everyday. Louise on reception and Noel on service could not have done more but just too many people to look after with sales staff etc. standing by. Your all in it together.
By Parsons G
2 months 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Good product and great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
Toyota got appointment time wrong and did not check out wiper blades as specifically requested.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 5 days ago
Not completely pleased
Great
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Cheaper then expected, was beautifully washed and hoovered. Contact and was well looked after by everyone at the centre
Great customer service and great range of free tea and coffee
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Free tea and coffee range was excellent. Was given desktop space to work in while I waited 10/10

Pages