Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic purchasing experience Craig Reay was a fantastic support along every step of the process towards buying our new Yaris. He understood our needs and ensured that both the car and the price agreed on was exactly what we needed. Craig communicated brilliantly with both my wife and I and made the whole process easy to understand and follow. I would recommend Toyota Motorline Tunbridge Wells to anyone.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing my visits to the showroom after all the visits but loving the car!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service this is the forth Toyota we have bought We are very pleased with our new rav 4
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful if long-winded purchase Amy was as helpful as she was allowed to be although her regular disappearances to “consult her boss” or “ring head office” became tedious and it was disconcerting that she knew nothing about the extension of the scrappage deal until we told her what we had read on the Toyota website. Generally she was knowledgeable about the car and its features and made an effort to pass on whatever we needed to know.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowledgeable, polite and well presented staff. Thank you! A warm and friendly atmosphere. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest Information & dedicated service We were very impressed with the service given. All our questions were honestly answered and we were steered to the car model most appropriate to our needs and not pushed into upgrading. When it came to the financing we were very unsure about completing the purchase and were about to walk away but the dealer respected that and we felt no pressure to buy. Dealer was amazed we finally decided very late in the day to go through with the purchase as we came to the decision it was important for us to own a hybrid car rather than our current diesel. Already recommended Motorline TW to a friend who has made a purchase!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyata Auris excel by Prakash khanal London Thank you very much mark Scurby One of the great manager and staff for Toyata motor line tonbridge He is real assets for the company He is truly professional man in his job . Mark is my HERO and Toyata motorline tonbridge too Thanks for store Manager Many friends and relatives are interested to visit your store soon . Mark keep it up your sprit You will be successful for your job and business I will be in touch in future Many thanks Prakash
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! We have just exchanged our car for a bi-tone. We just love it!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I bought a brand new car from Motorline and i am so happy with them... everything about my experience so perfect. Would recommend them to you.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I would recommend Toyota every time. The service is great and the cars are wonderful to drive. The experience of buying a car goes smoothly and you are well looked after and even the after sales they are still in touch with you to make sure all is going well.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I went to the dealership a few weeks ago to look at purchasing a vehicle on finance, the sales personnel I had (Amy) was lovely and made me feel very comfortable. She gave me lots of information which meant I understood more about the car and the PCP I was going for and never once made me feel pressured to finalise the deal. I would definitely recommend her for any new potential buyers.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My purchase was satisfactory See my comment above
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly, knowledgeable, did not pressurise to make a sale.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service ever. I found the service was in some ways better than some of the German manufactures.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Simon critchley was very helpful
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best experience in 82 years of car buying. I think you've got everything right, the salesman was completely in tune with my wife and I.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Service! This is definitely the place to go for your car. First rate service from start to finish - including a children's area which was a definite bonus! Mark Scruby made the whole process very easy with no pressure at all - no other dealership even bothered to speak to us! - and came in early for us to be able to collect the car on the weekend. The lady on reception (sorry can't remember her name), also needs a thank you for looking after us so well too!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A thoroughly good experience! I found all the staff friendly, helpful and informative. Our sales executive, Simon Critchley was incredibly friendly and easy to talk to. He never piled on any pressure (other manufacturers salesmen were so pushy they put me off buying their vehicles) - he was a total delight, even when I pestered him with questions several times a day. The rest of the staff were also helpful and welcoming at all times. The whole experience was comfortable and moved at a pace that suited my needs. Delivery was fast and the pick up process was thoroughly informative and enjoyable, so that I could drive away with confidence. Highly recommended all round!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Thanks to all the team for their excellent service-especially to Mark Scruby for making the whole process of buying my new car so easy!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobility Made to feel like a valued customer through out the process.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I purchased my new car from Motorline Toyota recently and i was extremely happy with the service I received.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon was great advisor and so helpful My car was running late they let me a they're car to drive for a week Thanks Simon
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The Sales Team at Tunbridge Wells were a great help with all the options available
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expert advice, better service! I cant recommend this dealership enough! Not only were they accommodating and professional, they include you in your purchase through every step. With carful explanations and endless patients, each salesman guides you through one of the best experiences in motoring sales. I can safely say when my lease is up, I will be in yet again to renew my Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service Good attention to detail
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from order of car to pick up The salesman was knowledgeable regarding the product was very attentive & explained everything superbly
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service This is the most helpful, friendly dealership you could ever wish to find. I cannot rate them highly enough and would definitely recommend Motorline to anybody
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have just purchased my third Toyota car as I have always found the service I have received from the dealership in Tunbridge Wells excellent and friendly. All the staff are a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service A+ would like to thank the staff at Toyota for looking after me especially Clare and Alex a credit to Toyota highly recommend the Tunbridge wells branch of motorline
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very kaind people.
Date published: 2017-04-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006837-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from About oil I went to Uckfield for service on December 2017 Then 2 weeks later, I checked oil in a car. It looks oil colour was cloudy even I just changed oil in full. I went back to Uckfield talk about new oil they said they changed, they told me oil can be dark once engine turned on. That is not an answer as professional manner, he even not try to look at oil color in my car when I complained. I learnt I should have checked before I left Uckfield dealer shop. If you can not do anything about it, I will talk to your company in Japan. Because I know some of people who work in Toyota in Japan where I come from. it may work better.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always polite and welcoming I have answered all your questions.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I used them right before to travel abroad and I’m glad that I did it!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good customer service Really good customer service
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer. I am very pleased with the excellent service i received when having my yaris serviced last Thursday.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional staff Used them 3 times. Always a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly staff and service completed within the time frame promised.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Small bodywork repair was well done and a fair price on time and caring service.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I am happy with my service
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all round This was a return visit after the main service last week additional works that could not be completed then very impressed
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid service We have 7 Toyota's on our fleet which were purchased through TW Toyota and have always received a friendly, professional service from all departments. Well done TW Toyota
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service done last week very happy
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OKAY I USED THEM 2 WEEK AGO
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT...GL13 PUH Very good experience all round.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and friendly staff Just had my Car serviced and MOT. well pleased.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Have been a customer for many years and never had a problem. EXCELLENT !!!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente customer services I normally service my car in Motorline Tunbridge Wells because it's quite convenient and they have an excellent custom service. I would recommend them to anyone
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them few weeks ago and was very impressed , the way I have been treated and off course my car as well
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with service
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff and management I had a service done there in the last weeks and they did excellently
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service As usual very helpful staff and the arrangements where very good.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family. MOT and accident repair carried out without fuss. Great welcome. Great communication. Spot on quote and return of vehicle. Well done!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what I wanted when I wanted it. Good efficient service and friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them to service and MOT
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always supportive, accommodating and professional My previous Gen 2 Prius, used daily, took me nearly 1/4 million miles without failure, thanks to my responsible driving, attention to car care, but more importantly Motorline T/Wells thorough service regime.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and made to feel welcome Have used Toyota Tunbridge Wells for quite a few years now and cannot fault them
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from headlamp bulb replacement After a scary drive on a dark winter's night with only one headlight I took the car in the next morning to the dealership - The bulb was replaced at minimal cost and with a minimal wait - an excellent service particularly as I didn't have an appointment .
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service - above & beyond expectations. If I had stayed longer they might have valetted me too (as well as the car). What a great team at Tunbridge Wells Toyota!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic service Fantastic service from all departments at this dearlership
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006837-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT