Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobility Made to feel like a valued customer through out the process.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I purchased my new car from Motorline Toyota recently and i was extremely happy with the service I received.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon was great advisor and so helpful My car was running late they let me a they're car to drive for a week Thanks Simon
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The Sales Team at Tunbridge Wells were a great help with all the options available
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expert advice, better service! I cant recommend this dealership enough! Not only were they accommodating and professional, they include you in your purchase through every step. With carful explanations and endless patients, each salesman guides you through one of the best experiences in motoring sales. I can safely say when my lease is up, I will be in yet again to renew my Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service Good attention to detail
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from order of car to pick up The salesman was knowledgeable regarding the product was very attentive & explained everything superbly
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service This is the most helpful, friendly dealership you could ever wish to find. I cannot rate them highly enough and would definitely recommend Motorline to anybody
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have just purchased my third Toyota car as I have always found the service I have received from the dealership in Tunbridge Wells excellent and friendly. All the staff are a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service A+ would like to thank the staff at Toyota for looking after me especially Clare and Alex a credit to Toyota highly recommend the Tunbridge wells branch of motorline
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very kaind people.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Good service
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Went in to the show room and got exactly what i wanted with no fuss!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Exceptional service and so helpful.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership Sales person could not have been more helpful and patient. We were guided smoothly through each stage, an enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect handover and repair on the same visit Pefect handover of new RAV4, (our 4th.), and perfect repair under guarantee on an Aygo all efficiently done by helpful and enthusiastic staff on the same visit while we waited, Good coffee regularly served and much appreciated, A real pleasure to recommend if service like this can be maintained.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a new car made easy Good experience from start to finish
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Mark, my salesperson was excellent! I am very happy - I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Thank you
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. Popped in to see deals available. So pleased we did . No pressure . Mark was helpful,courteous and understood our needs. Purchased our first ever brand new Toyota. So pleased.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience , no hard sell Very knowledgable personnel , great car . This is second time I have used Tun wells and would highly recomend them.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent First time buying a brand new car and pleased it was through Toyota, love my Aygo
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Treated like their only customer!!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great staff Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with your service Excellent service Weil continue to use your service in the future
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Tunbridge Wells Toyota made the process of buying my new car a very relaxing experience and Imthoroughly recommend them.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable service Wesley sold me my second Toyota Yaris and was so understanding of my circumstances that me personal a trust was formed . He remember what colour I wanted originally but there was a long wait years later he contacts me and told the colour is avaliable quicker and now I have a lovely new car thanks to Wesley and remembering me from two yesrs ago. Now that is what you call services .
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service with very attentive sales staff I recently purchased another Toyota which was carried out professionally by the salesman
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great experience buying from Motorline Toyota Tunbridge Wells! I've bought many cars from this dealer over the years and I can honestly say each and every purchase was a pleasant experience. Knowlegeable and friendly staff are always on hand to help you choose which car and purchase option is right for you. Motorline Toyota Tunbridge Wells always go the extra mile!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great srevice I would highly recommend Toyota. Great service . Great advise and Great car
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deaership I've taken my car into Toyota many times and they always have time to look at it even if I have no appointment, would recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2016-06-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006837-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all round This was a return visit after the main service last week additional works that could not be completed then very impressed
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid service We have 7 Toyota's on our fleet which were purchased through TW Toyota and have always received a friendly, professional service from all departments. Well done TW Toyota
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service done last week very happy
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OKAY I USED THEM 2 WEEK AGO
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT...GL13 PUH Very good experience all round.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and friendly staff Just had my Car serviced and MOT. well pleased.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Have been a customer for many years and never had a problem. EXCELLENT !!!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente customer services I normally service my car in Motorline Tunbridge Wells because it's quite convenient and they have an excellent custom service. I would recommend them to anyone
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them few weeks ago and was very impressed , the way I have been treated and off course my car as well
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with service
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff and management I had a service done there in the last weeks and they did excellently
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service As usual very helpful staff and the arrangements where very good.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family. MOT and accident repair carried out without fuss. Great welcome. Great communication. Spot on quote and return of vehicle. Well done!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what I wanted when I wanted it. Good efficient service and friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them to service and MOT
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always supportive, accommodating and professional My previous Gen 2 Prius, used daily, took me nearly 1/4 million miles without failure, thanks to my responsible driving, attention to car care, but more importantly Motorline T/Wells thorough service regime.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and made to feel welcome Have used Toyota Tunbridge Wells for quite a few years now and cannot fault them
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from headlamp bulb replacement After a scary drive on a dark winter's night with only one headlight I took the car in the next morning to the dealership - The bulb was replaced at minimal cost and with a minimal wait - an excellent service particularly as I didn't have an appointment .
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service - above & beyond expectations. If I had stayed longer they might have valetted me too (as well as the car). What a great team at Tunbridge Wells Toyota!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic service Fantastic service from all departments at this dearlership
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stunning showroom but dismal customer engagement and outcome The purpose of my visit was to have warranty and recall issues dealt with on a £34k Toyota. Unfortunately the young and inexperienced reception staff had poor product knowledge and the whole process was akin to pulling teeth. Issues still not resolved and promises not kept. Great coffee machine though...
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from minor repair I used them today, first class service, lovely staff and great coffee! Excellent
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall My vehicle had a recall for a seat belt fault. The service I received was excellent and I also received a statement about the condition of the vehicle which was unexpected, reassuring and helpful.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Used for my annual service and once again a very professional job.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy this is my third Toyota
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Commendable Service My GT86 was recalled for a precautionary safety check at my convenience & I was given the use of a courtesy car for the day. I was promised that my car would be ready for collection by 4pm, which indeed it was, and I was delighted to find it had been washed & thoroughly valeted. I consider this to be excellent customer service by Motorline Tunbridge Wells.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient ...highly recommended
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start to finish It's always been a chore to take my car for servicing etc., but a visit to Motorline TW is a pleasant experience and I have every confidence in the advice, workmanship and aftercare I am given.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot Good timely reminder and work completed efficiently and in an informative manner
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006837-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 173.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT