Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always - a great experience I have been using Motorline Toyota Tunbridge Wells for the best part of 17 years and they never fail to deliver a good service either sales or after-sales.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpfull and no pressure to buy. Very helpful staff guided us through the process of buying a new car with no pressure to make any decisions.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I was absolutely satisfied with everything
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Friendly Staff I recently bought a RAV4 at Motorline and even though I knew what I wanted a vehicle had to be found that day and very late in the day. Staff worked hard to track one down and the salesman Mark wore the soles on his shoes out going up and down the stairs trying to find a vehicle that I was happy with. But with all this activity what I did like with this Toyota branch is that everyone was very happy and friendly with a great sense of humour and I would recommend this experience to anyone wanting a Toyota.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! Simon was a superb salesman from start to finish. He listened to everything I wanted and went above and beyond to help me. He was professional, approachable and knowledgable throughout the entire process I wouldn't go anywhere else for a car now, I don't think I'd find anyone I trusted as much! Thank you, so happy with my new car.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellentl service Trouble free purchase
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sevice Excellent service, got my new car today and very pleased :-)
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New CH-R has arrived! I picked up my CH-R on Monday and am really pleased with it. Thanks to Mark Scruby sales executive for the painless buying process. Great dealership!
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006837-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 164.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive, professional staff who seem to care for you and also your vehicle. I have used Motorline (Tunbridge Wells) for several years and have always been impressed by their professional, friendly and helpful service.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good dealership Check in was slick and early allowing me to catch a train into London. Very friendly staff, car returned to me in a clean condition (washed and valeted as part of the service). Best main dealership I have ever used!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service It was great service that they contacted me to book my car in for a service
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The company that Cares They serviced my car a week ago and as usual everything was a 100%
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service! From booking my service to end of service I cannot fault this dealership. So happy to have bought my Yaris Hybrid.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales team and all the staff at Tunbridge Wells Toyota This is my third car and I won’t have it any other way
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible after service Don’t buy an approved used car from them, the guarantee is not worth the paper it’s written on. The service department will avoid all of their ommitments are are only interested in making money out of loyal customers
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I would recommend Toyota - love my car !!
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006837-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT