Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Thanks to all the team for their excellent service-especially to Mark Scruby for making the whole process of buying my new car so easy!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobility Made to feel like a valued customer through out the process.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I purchased my new car from Motorline Toyota recently and i was extremely happy with the service I received.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simon was great advisor and so helpful My car was running late they let me a they're car to drive for a week Thanks Simon
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The Sales Team at Tunbridge Wells were a great help with all the options available
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expert advice, better service! I cant recommend this dealership enough! Not only were they accommodating and professional, they include you in your purchase through every step. With carful explanations and endless patients, each salesman guides you through one of the best experiences in motoring sales. I can safely say when my lease is up, I will be in yet again to renew my Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service Good attention to detail
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from order of car to pick up The salesman was knowledgeable regarding the product was very attentive & explained everything superbly
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006837-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all round This was a return visit after the main service last week additional works that could not be completed then very impressed
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid service We have 7 Toyota's on our fleet which were purchased through TW Toyota and have always received a friendly, professional service from all departments. Well done TW Toyota
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service done last week very happy
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OKAY I USED THEM 2 WEEK AGO
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT...GL13 PUH Very good experience all round.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and friendly staff Just had my Car serviced and MOT. well pleased.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Have been a customer for many years and never had a problem. EXCELLENT !!!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente customer services I normally service my car in Motorline Tunbridge Wells because it's quite convenient and they have an excellent custom service. I would recommend them to anyone
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006837-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT