Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My purchase was satisfactory See my comment above
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly, knowledgeable, did not pressurise to make a sale.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service ever. I found the service was in some ways better than some of the German manufactures.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Simon critchley was very helpful
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best experience in 82 years of car buying. I think you've got everything right, the salesman was completely in tune with my wife and I.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Service! This is definitely the place to go for your car. First rate service from start to finish - including a children's area which was a definite bonus! Mark Scruby made the whole process very easy with no pressure at all - no other dealership even bothered to speak to us! - and came in early for us to be able to collect the car on the weekend. The lady on reception (sorry can't remember her name), also needs a thank you for looking after us so well too!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A thoroughly good experience! I found all the staff friendly, helpful and informative. Our sales executive, Simon Critchley was incredibly friendly and easy to talk to. He never piled on any pressure (other manufacturers salesmen were so pushy they put me off buying their vehicles) - he was a total delight, even when I pestered him with questions several times a day. The rest of the staff were also helpful and welcoming at all times. The whole experience was comfortable and moved at a pace that suited my needs. Delivery was fast and the pick up process was thoroughly informative and enjoyable, so that I could drive away with confidence. Highly recommended all round!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Thanks to all the team for their excellent service-especially to Mark Scruby for making the whole process of buying my new car so easy!
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006837-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 194.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always polite and welcoming I have answered all your questions.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I used them right before to travel abroad and I’m glad that I did it!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good customer service Really good customer service
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer. I am very pleased with the excellent service i received when having my yaris serviced last Thursday.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional staff Used them 3 times. Always a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly staff and service completed within the time frame promised.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Small bodywork repair was well done and a fair price on time and caring service.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I am happy with my service
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006837-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT