Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from order of car to pick up The salesman was knowledgeable regarding the product was very attentive & explained everything superbly
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service This is the most helpful, friendly dealership you could ever wish to find. I cannot rate them highly enough and would definitely recommend Motorline to anybody
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have just purchased my third Toyota car as I have always found the service I have received from the dealership in Tunbridge Wells excellent and friendly. All the staff are a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer service A+ would like to thank the staff at Toyota for looking after me especially Clare and Alex a credit to Toyota highly recommend the Tunbridge wells branch of motorline
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very kaind people.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Good service
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Went in to the show room and got exactly what i wanted with no fuss!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Exceptional service and so helpful.
Date published: 2017-03-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006837-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with service
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff and management I had a service done there in the last weeks and they did excellently
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service As usual very helpful staff and the arrangements where very good.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family. MOT and accident repair carried out without fuss. Great welcome. Great communication. Spot on quote and return of vehicle. Well done!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what I wanted when I wanted it. Good efficient service and friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them to service and MOT
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always supportive, accommodating and professional My previous Gen 2 Prius, used daily, took me nearly 1/4 million miles without failure, thanks to my responsible driving, attention to car care, but more importantly Motorline T/Wells thorough service regime.
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006837-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT