Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! Simon was a superb salesman from start to finish. He listened to everything I wanted and went above and beyond to help me. He was professional, approachable and knowledgable throughout the entire process I wouldn't go anywhere else for a car now, I don't think I'd find anyone I trusted as much! Thank you, so happy with my new car.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellentl service Trouble free purchase
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sevice Excellent service, got my new car today and very pleased :-)
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New CH-R has arrived! I picked up my CH-R on Monday and am really pleased with it. Thanks to Mark Scruby sales executive for the painless buying process. Great dealership!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic purchasing experience Craig Reay was a fantastic support along every step of the process towards buying our new Yaris. He understood our needs and ensured that both the car and the price agreed on was exactly what we needed. Craig communicated brilliantly with both my wife and I and made the whole process easy to understand and follow. I would recommend Toyota Motorline Tunbridge Wells to anyone.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing my visits to the showroom after all the visits but loving the car!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service this is the forth Toyota we have bought We are very pleased with our new rav 4
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful if long-winded purchase Amy was as helpful as she was allowed to be although her regular disappearances to “consult her boss” or “ring head office” became tedious and it was disconcerting that she knew nothing about the extension of the scrappage deal until we told her what we had read on the Toyota website. Generally she was knowledgeable about the car and its features and made an effort to pass on whatever we needed to know.
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006837-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The company that Cares They serviced my car a week ago and as usual everything was a 100%
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service! From booking my service to end of service I cannot fault this dealership. So happy to have bought my Yaris Hybrid.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales team and all the staff at Tunbridge Wells Toyota This is my third car and I won’t have it any other way
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible after service Don’t buy an approved used car from them, the guarantee is not worth the paper it’s written on. The service department will avoid all of their ommitments are are only interested in making money out of loyal customers
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I would recommend Toyota - love my car !!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from About oil I went to Uckfield for service on December 2017 Then 2 weeks later, I checked oil in a car. It looks oil colour was cloudy even I just changed oil in full. I went back to Uckfield talk about new oil they said they changed, they told me oil can be dark once engine turned on. That is not an answer as professional manner, he even not try to look at oil color in my car when I complained. I learnt I should have checked before I left Uckfield dealer shop. If you can not do anything about it, I will talk to your company in Japan. Because I know some of people who work in Toyota in Japan where I come from. it may work better.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always polite and welcoming I have answered all your questions.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I used them right before to travel abroad and I’m glad that I did it!
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006837-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT